My Trip To The Netherlands

My Trip To The Netherlands

Here I am, back from The Netherlands and missing it as if it’s been a year since I’ve been there (it’s only been a week exactly today). My short time there was amazing and I wouldn’t trade that experience for the world. I met great people there, I went on some awesome adventures, and I saw some really cool things that can only be seen in The Netherlands. I am so thankful that God allowed me to go on this trip. He was so faithful in helping me fund the trip and protecting me.

The picture I shared is of one canal we passed when we visited Amsterdam. Amsterdam is filled with canals and beautiful architecture. I loved every second of being in that wonderful city and I hope to visit again soon!

Leave a Reply

